King empire

New Music Friday: Latest music releases from P Square, Check, King Promise, BNXN and more

July 10, 2015, Friday has been designated as the global release day for the release of singles and music albums worldwide.

Song released this week:

Following their reunion, African music group P-square released two songs, ‘Jaiye (Ihe Geme)’ and ‘Find someone.’ This week’s cover features the duo.

Check drops ‘Saint-Gee’ of the Empire, while BNXN collaborates with Coal Wande on ‘Kenkele.’

waje, Gyakieand King’s Promise all new albums released titled “Waje 2.0”, “MY JOURNAL” and “5 stars”, respectively.

Magixxa Mavin Records artist, releases his second project titled ‘ATOM,’ while Raebel enlists Rough for a remix of his single ‘Mini skirt.’

M.I. Abaga released ‘The guy,’ the first single from his upcoming album.

Additional information:

Despite Friday being music release day, not all songs were released today. On Wednesday, July 20, 2022, songs such as ‘Shaye‘ by Magixx, ‘Saint-Gee’ by check, and ‘Kenkele‘ by BNXN and Wande Coal have been released.