King castle

One Piece Chapter 1033 raw spoilers leak online, Zoro vs King face-to-face

When will Chapter 1033 of the One Piece manga series be released to the world, and what raw analysis spoilers have leaked online?

One Piece is an iconic media franchise that has had a rather historic week.

Sunday, November 21st, the anime adaptation of Eiichiro Oda’s hit manga series has reached 1,000 episodes aired – only 16e anime to do it!

Now all eyes are back on the original manga series, which is gearing up towards Chapter 1033 release.

So when will the new One Piece chapter release and what spoilers from the raw scans of Chapter 1033 have been released on social media?

Hollyoaks | Official Winter Trailer | Every 4

One Piece Chapter 1033: Release date and time

Chapter 1033 of the One Piece manga series set to release worldwide on Sunday, November 28e, 2021, as confirmed by the official page of the Viz Media series.

Chapter 1033 will be launched from the following international times, by Manga More:

  • Pacific Time: 7:00 a.m.
  • Central time: 9:00 a.m.
  • Eastern Time: 10:00 a.m.
  • UK time: 3:00 p.m.
  • European time: 4:00 p.m.
  • India Time: 8:30 p.m.
  • Philippine Time: 11:00 p.m.

This article will be updated if there is an update to the planned version of One Piece 1032.

One Piece Chapter 1033: Raw spoilers and leaks

One Piece Chapter 1033 will be titled “Shimotsuki Kouzaburou” and will feature Tashigi and Smoker playing with penguins.

The chapter begins with Zoro and King continuing their fight, King jumps on him but suddenly stops before the attack hits. Zoro stabs King in the stomach, who says “You’ve come to ‘the right place'” as a huge explosion erupts from King.

Meanwhile, Queen slowly returns to Sanji, who took them through several rooms during their fight. Queen then reveals that King is from an extinct race of people called Lunaria, who were considered gods in ancient times – Queen is once again preparing laser fire.

Zoro was able to use Color of Arms Haki just before the explosion, as King stepped forward, appearing to be completely unharmed by the explosion. The two exchange attacks, King transforming into Pteranodon.

King launches another massive attack, which destroys part of the island and knocks down Zoro, who also loses his swords in the process.

King mocks Zoro for this, as Zoro desperately tries to get his swords back. However, he begins to remember a conversation he had with Hitetsu about one of his weapons.

King launches several more attacks on distracted Zoro, who is able to block or block them – but is forced to retreat into the castle and then through a floor.

We then see a flashback to a conversation Zoro had with Momonosuke, and another 13 years earlier when Zoro visits the village of East Blue.

Cut to the present tense, Zoro begins to gather information on his sword, which is aptly named after “The King of the Underworld”.

He realizes that the sword has chosen him to be his carrier and tests his abilities.

King approaches with several of his subordinates, who suddenly fall to the ground, foaming at his mouth.

King asks Zoro if he intends to become a “king,” which Zoro remembers when he first met Luffy. He responds with a smile saying “Yes I have a promise I made with my captain and my best friend!”

More detailed spoilers can be found here, via the gloss OPSpoiler Twitter.

By Tom Llewellyn – [email protected]

In other news, here’s how Wendy Williams’ brother Tommy debunked dementia rumors